Pagina afdrukken

Organisatie

Bestuur:

- Ed Overduin (voorzitter),                          ed@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

- Lenie Minderman (penningmeester),    penningmeester@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

- Lia de Vos (secretariaat),                         secretariaat@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

- Jeroen van Luijn (veiligheid),                   jeroen@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

- Kees Haverkamp (straat organisatie),   kees@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

- Bart van Vliet (algemeen lid),                   bart@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

Secretariaat adres: 

Van Eeghenstraat 27, 2406 TJ Alphen aan den Rijn. Email:  secretariaat@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl Bank         : IBAN nr.  : NL20 ABNA 0893 4443 08 Idealbank : IBAN nr. : NL30 ABNA 0524 5909 58 KvK nr.: 27316232

Algemeen adres: info@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

 Contact loketten:

Uitbaters & Autobedrijven, Sponsors en Jury:

Wim van Steijn                   : wim@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

Antoon van Oosterhout   : antoon@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

Inschrijvingssecretariaat :

Email                                 :  inschrijving@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

Amusement:

Email                               : amusement@oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl

Permanente koppeling naar dit artikel: http://oldtimerdagalphenaandenrijn.nl/organisatie/